Skip to content ↓


Our school is committed to providing high-quality education to all our students, and our governors play a vital role in supporting us to achieve this. Our governing body is made up of a diverse group of individuals who bring a range of skills and experience to the table. They are passionate about ensuring that our school is a safe and supportive learning environment where every child can thrive.

On this page, you will find information about our governors. We believe that transparency and communication are essential in building a strong partnership between the school and our community, and our governors are dedicated to fostering this relationship to ensure Arrow Valley First School continues to be a fantastic place for our children to learn and grow.

Our chair of governors is Mrs Nicola Robinson.

Our safeguarding governor is Mr John Haynes.

Local Academy Governing Board Membership and Declarations of Interest:




To contact any of our governors or request a physical copy of any information accessible on our website, please get in touch with the school office on 01527 528 1112 or use the contact form here.

Full details of our trust governance arrangements are available by visiting:

Our School’s Governance Professional can be contacted via email at:

Contact Us

Arrow Valley First School CRST,
Colts Lane,
B98 0LH

01527 528 111